Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Easy access. Personnel were courteous and professional. The service manager was informative about my vehicle issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Always courteous, professional, and take excellent care of our vehicles!!!! Employees willing to listen and take time to explain any questions we might ask about vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I’ve purchased four vehicles from Lynnsmith and always had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent response to my service issues, with my breakdown. The service department went over and beyond repairing my truck. Can’t thank you enough. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Bobo was great as well as the entire staff. Everyone made the process easy and enjoyable. All my expectations where meet or exceeded. Would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very professional. Not pushy or bird dogging. Found a truck on line contacted the dealer and the process went very smooth. Allen Johnson was my salesman. He did an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jerry was a great help in finding a new vehicle for our growing family. We had just started searching for vehicles that day and helped us find the one we needed and at a great price. Thanks Jerry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They were friendly and easy to work with in buying a car. Took a little longer than I thought it would to complete the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Best car buying experience! I worked with Robert on my 2020 Corvette and he walked me through the entire ordering, shipping and delivery process. I received top notch service from everyone at the dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great customer service and very informative. Sales Rep. Logan was more than willing to assist. Will likely definitely be returning. Also, you could tell it was a team effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

There are friendly from the time you step inside until you leave. Robert Drury is best salesman. He takes care of you helpful, friendly and will works hard to get you the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Overall, I had a very good experience. I was out of the dealership with a new truck at an acceptable price in under four hours. I liked the people who helped me make the purchase. The reason why I can’t give five stars is that I did not realize until I got home that the truck with an MSRP of over $46,000 does not have XM Radio. That is shocking and disappointing. The base model I traded in had it, as has every car/truck/SUV I have leased over the past decade. I would do 4.5 if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great service in and out in two hours. Best pricing in the local area for me. Excellent customer service. Good amount of inventory to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Bought my last vehicle at Lynn Smith Chevrolet back in 2007 and was very satisfied til now. Went back and found what I was looking for at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I bought a 2020 Chevy Trax and had a pleasant experience made easier by Robert, the salesman. He did all he could to make the process go smoothly. Explained everything about the car, and all it could do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Took delivery from Lynn smith Chevrolet. Our salesman Robert Drury made the experience go smooth. He is very knowledgeable and pleasant. A credit to the dealership. Will not use any other dealer. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

we know this dealer long time ago, exelente people, service the best!, always helpful, make you feeling good because they have the best service, all the process, pre own vehicles department and finance services .Thanks too all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I ordered a new pickup from Lynn Smith Chevy and the truck came in exactly when they said it would and It had everything I wanted on the truck. the salesman Robert did a fantastic job and walked me through all the features of the truck. I would highly recommend Lynn smith Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I am EXTREMELY happy with my new 2020 Corvette! Lynn Smith Chevrolet has a very strong reputation in our community and Sales Advisor Robert Drury is the consummate professional. Mr. Drury is my "go-to" guy when it comes to vehicle purchases. Thanks again Robert and see you next year; my niece is graduating from HS! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Had a great experience with my sales person Robert Drury . Everything was ready to go. Vehicle was clean. The dealership was very clean and sanitized. Everyone wore a mask and I felt very safe. Finance office was very professional and covered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I got a great deal on my new Colorado! This is the second vehicle we have purchased in the last 2 years and will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Never mind this vehicle purchase. Mine was easy with so much equity. You’ll impress the xxxx out of me if you close the next one. Wife’s vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Very helpful and friendly especially with everything going on in the country and world today. Helped us find the best deal for us and walked us through every step. It was a great experience for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Out of the last few vehicles me and my wife have purchased this was by far the most relaxed non hassle buying experience i have ever had . Jarron was top notch and will defiantly go back if i am going to buy a chevy in the future , his customer relations was great and that is hard to fine these days and he also went over everything on the tahoe that he could .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

The whole process was first class. Best buying experience I've had. Everyone was awesome. I will highly recommend to all my friends and family to go to Lynn Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I had a pleasant experience at this location. I am happy with my purchase of a used vehicle, and am grateful for the staffs', specifically Keith Brown, for their/his help with any issues we had. I drove away a happy customer, and would recommend anyone to Lynn Smith Chevrolet in Burleson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Great people Sales person Jarron Bovinich very helpful and very polite went out of his way to help with the vehicle and other people very polite and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Great buying experience. Sales staff was very accommodating and helpful. Negotiation was simple and flexible. Overall went smooth and wasnt overly drawn out. Robert was extremely helpful in explaining all the features of the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

We (Rosalyn & Cal Quigley III) personally want to thank Justin Smith for excellent salesmanship, patience, and resilience for helping as well as our daughter (Jessica Ingram) with our car purchases. His knowledge is beyond measures and he knows what he is doing. Again Justin thank you for your wonderful service. Also shouts out to Usiel Chavez for his amazing help with the deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Best car buying experience I've ever had. I'll be back. Haven't been much of a Chevy in several years, but I'm impressed with this one and the fact that this dealership made the experience so easy makes it's just that much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Thank God recall didn't apply to my Chevy trax. I want to thank Megan n service tech for checking it out for me.god God bless ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Great experience, no pressure, very helpful. Jim and Darrell were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them. Fair and honest will use again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

We had a great experience buying our new 2020 equinox’s on Black Friday. Me and my daughter both got cars. Our salesman was a great help Roy Molina. The other salesman there that helped with our other stuff was great as well. My second time to buy at Lynn Smith. Will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Went to Lynn Smith looking for a used Pick Up. Jerry Kleinschmidt was the salesman got a good deal 2017 White Texas Edition 4 Door Crew Cab. Got a recall on The Truck in October . Brought it in 05NOV19 it was fixed in an Hour. Very pleased. Leigh Rankin was the Service Person very professional an good Personality...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

They take care of me.......and that is comforting to know they are there when needed. I have been dealing with this service department since 2005 and always find them to be excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

We were very satisfied. It was a fast and easy process. We will definitely come back to Lynn Smith for future purchases. Thank y’all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Dan did a great job and called a couple times to keep me informed. Someone called and reminded me I needed to have my truck serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

They always give me top notch service at a price I can afford They're very friendly and courteous and they stand behind their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Sales Eddie Torres was great, answered all our questions, took time to explain the details of the truck, and the finance Dept ,Brandy, went over every detail were you could actually understand, gave us veriable options. Lynn Smith is where we will definitely be getting all our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Ms. Reid was so personable professional and very knowledgeable. She made us feel like family. She made the process so pleasant no stress at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Very easy experience. Austin was an awesome salesman. No high pressure. Just laid it out and let me make the decision. Was in and out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Jerry is the best salesman ever!! He had the answers to everything! He was nice, courteous and such a Great Salesman!! He didn’t pressure me but he made my choice feasible. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you, Linda Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Robert Drury at Lynn Smith has worked with me on several car purchases. Always fast, easy and an excellent experience.There's no doubt I will buy through him again next time a need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Keith and Gary are amazing! No pressure sales. They assist you in what’s best for your family and your finances. Not for their pockets. Car number 4 and will continue to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Every thing went well Jason work hard for me and my wife this is the is the only Chevrolet that we have bought in 19 years hope this one give the same service. Lynn Smith Chevrolet done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Service Manger Chuck took care of my issue and gave great customer service. Experience started out bad but Chuck went above and beyond to make things right and get my vehicle taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Kudos to Lynn Smith Chevrolet in Burleson. 2nd car I've bought from them. Great service. Clean showrooms. Knowledgeable salesman. Highly recommend them. Service center has knowledgeable techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

I buy multiple vehicles every year this one was one of the most easiest deals I’ve ever made Austin was so great I would recommend Lynn Smith to any one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

This was my first new vehicle purchase, Peter was extremely helpful even though he was very busy. The process on my end was very simple, the dealership dealt with any and all issues, all I had to do was pick a vehicle and sign! Peter followed up a few days after my purchase. I will definitely recommend my friends here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Good experience, Brandy and Eddie were very professional and helpful. Found the truck on line and went the next day and drove the truck and bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Great customer service and always explain everything that is needed and why it is needed always friendly and calls me by my name super great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Usual worked to get us the deal we wanted. Everyone at Lynn Smith is very friendly and helpful. I have recommend Usiel and Lynn Smith to many friends in just the 2 week since I purchased my Acadia:) Jillian in financing was informative and awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Had a great overall experience! Useil had my deal worked over the phone before I got off work. Brandi got me right in finance when we arrived. There was great communication before during and after the sale . Would definitely recommend these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Pleasant experience do business with Jennifer she was great. she call and told me the prices before work was done and she kept in touch with me thru it all . she is a great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

The staff was friendly and very helpful. They worked hard to make sure that both sides of the deal were satisfied. I would recommend Lynn Smith and would return to buy another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

I was there to help my 84 yr old mother lease a car. She had mixed emotions about getting a new car. Peter Hinn and the team made her feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Pleasant experience. Darrel was great and very professional. Even helped my wife get her 2015 Chevrolet get repaired after it over heated. Would buy from Darrell again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

There is so much I can say about our experience but not enough room. All I can say is Peter our salesman was awesome, Dustin the Allstate guy and Chasity. I didnt get to meet you but my husband did, and you all were great. Definitely satisfied with your service. We love our truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

I was looking to purchase a vehicle for myself. I talked with Robert on used vs new. He was very helpful in giving me all the pros and cons and allowing me to make the decision. He was so friendly and easy to work with. There was no pressure and he helped me get what was best for my budget and my needs. I highly recommend Lynn Smith and if you can, ask for Robert! You won’t be disappointed! Robert hands down provides excellent customer service and an exceptional experience!!! When it came to finance, Brandy was so caring ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

I was not sure about buying a used vehicle from a dealership especially since I was looking for a Honda but stopped by Lynn Smith to just look after being at 3 Honda dealers and found a very well taken care of 2013 civic. The car was nice but my sales lady Laura went above and beyond making sure the car was good enough for my concerns with sending my daughter off to school in and I can’t thank her enough for taking such good care of us. Thank you Laura and thank you Lynne Smith for having such a caring ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Always friendly staff and great service. Came in for oil change then later had an issue with my tint. They definitely go above and beyond to take care of your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

A fair price for my vehicle was negotiated and the new vehicle was quickly prepared for me to take. The handling of the paperwork was efficiently prepared and the entire transaction was very painless. The salesman Darryl Dickey did an excellent job in the initial sales of the new vehicle and Chastity was very efficient in handling the paperwork necessary for the transaction. All the staff at the dealership were very pleasant and presented an aire of professionalism. Yes I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Excellent service, we always buy cars from Lynn Smith Chevrolet. Always recommend it because they are the best, Price, service and the personal amazing. Thank u for helping me with my new car 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Recently purchased a new car from this dealership and worked with the salesman Ryan Brown and he was incredibly friendly and helpful. He and the other members of the team there were quite helpful and the entire experience was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

I chose to give them a five star rating beacause of their wonderful customer service all thru the truck buying process. In no way was I ever pressured and that is how I made my decision to become one more client of Lynn Smith Chevrolet of Burleson. My car sales dealer Jace was amazing! He was very patient with me and was very knowledgeable on the truck I wanted. He and as well as all the staff personnel I met, made feel comfortable all thru the truck buying process. I highly recommend visiting Lynn Smith Chevrolet and their knowledgeable staff! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Great place! All the staff was quick, helpful and friendly, the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

We recently bought a new car at the Lynn Smith Dealership in Burleson, Texas and our Sales Professional, Peter Hnin, did an outstanding job of showing us all the special features of our new car. He was friendly and very accommodating. This young man was a joy to work with! Thank you Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Great experience. Jace was a pleasure to work with and got me a great deal on a new truck. This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from Lynn Smith and each time I’ve left feeling good about my purchase and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I have bought many cars in my life time. I had the best service. Best deal. Fastest car buying experience ever @Lynn Smith Chevrolet! Got the car of my dreams. I can’t say enough. They are the best. I’ll return every time from now on! I’m a lifetime customer!!!! Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Outstanding dealership! Great customer service and I would definitely recommend this dealership! Request Jace Hudgens, he got us an amazing deal we couldn’t pass up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Great customer service, helped me lower my monthly payments and still purchase my dream car. I would recomend this dealership to anyone that is looking to buy a new Chevrolet !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

They did everything in their power to meet my expectations. Jace was amazing and very attentive to my needs. Would definitely recommend Jace to friends who are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

I had a good experience with this dealership. The sales folks were able to answer all of my questions and made sure I was taken care of and comfortable during waits. They had the best deals on the Silverado I was looking for, I literally checked every dealership in Texas and lower Oklahoma. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

I dropped my car off for a wheel alignment that morning and I was notified that it was ready two hours later. Faster than I expected. I was able to run errands that I scheduled for the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Leigh checked out a problem with my pickup that I had asked her about. Fortunately it turned out to be ok. I was very satisfied with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

I have purchased over 7 vehicles now from Lynn smith Dealership The value and staff has always found every discount they could find and would work with me with my budget. I have always worked with Laura for all my needs She would work with the sales manager.Thanks Laura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Excellent dealership offering competitive pricing. Worked with me as an out of state buyer. Jace was responsive and worked to identify a car that met my needs. Highly recommmed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I was searching for about 1 month for a specific Chevy that met my requirements. Saw that Lynn Smith Chevrolet had that model. Called them up and had them reserve that car until I made the 60 mile drive to buy the car. The process went quickly and everyone was extremely friendly during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Our experience with the entire staff was exceptional. Austin answered all our concerns and questions with patience and professionalism! He was very charming and funny, too! We are very comfortable with our decision to buy from Lynn Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

I can admit it, I’m a pain customer. I require a lot and want to be delighted. Austin did a great job catering to what I wanted in a car and helping me get the deal I wanted. I haven’t been so excited about my car in a long time. I love driving around looking fly in my new Chevy! Thanks Austin Mortensen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I’ve been at your dealership several times in the past 2 months and I can’t tell you how easy it was to talk to one or two of your employees. One being Jennifer, Service, 2nd Jason Ramirez. Extremely helpful and feet attitude. Than you both for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I am amazed at how great my Chevy Trax is. Lynn Smith Chevrolet was the best choice. I was recommended by one of its customers who purchased very vehicle they own. Maintenance service was quick and everyone was so nice and approachable. I am very satisfied and especially happy with my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Great people to work with!! Would definitely buy from again!! Went out of there way to make it happen!!! It was nice to finally work with people who wanted to sell a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Just needed an oil change which was handled, as always, quickly with exceptional customer service from the service advisor initially to the technician who performed the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

My second truck purchase in 8 years and as before was very pleased. From sales to service to financing...top notch group of people. Jim, Darrell, Robert and Chassity were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and genuine. Could not ask for better customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

They were very nice. No wait time, as soon as we walked in they took care of us. They made the process super easy. Always making sure our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I choose Lynn Smith when ever I need repair work done on my truck. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable service. They helped with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

I recommend Lynn smith Chevrolet to anyone that is looking for a new car/ truck. This is my first new truck in 19 years. I shopped 4 different dealerships in Texas and Oklahoma before a good friend recommended Lynn smith Chevrolet. Craig gave me the best deal, no haggling no jacking me around. Robert was awesome! I was trying to figure out the buttons and controls when he got in and went over everything with me. After the purchase Robert helped me set up on star and Bluetooth. This dealership treated me like a friend. I appreciate all they did for me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Friendly service loved the smiles on every ones faces. Was in and out in a speedy time. Would recommend the service department to everyone. No problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Make you feel like family and took time to ensure I left with the right truck for me! Didn’t try to oversell me and made the whole experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review